Contacts for non resident entertainers and sports person

To see the process for withholding tax for non-resident entertainers and sports persons, click here.

Managers

Heidi-Marie Srsa
E mail: HSrsa@sars.gov.za

Phiwokuhle Sethuntsa
E mail: PSethuntsa@sars.gov.za
 
Sonet van Eeden
E mail: svaneeden@sars.gov.za

Jay Ramcharam
E mail: jramcharam@sars.gov.za

Team members

Dawid Swart
Tel: (+27) 083 391 5785
E Mail: dswart@sars.gov.za

Belinda Slabbert
E mail: bslabbert@sars.gov.za

Dinah Morobane
E mail: dmorobane@sars.gov.za

Kobus Coetzee
E mail: kcoetzee1@sars.gov.za

Karina Osborne
E mail: kosborne@sars.gov.za

Kenneth Kwape
E mail: kkwape@sars.gov.za

Ceniel Bosch
E mail: cbosch@sars.gov.za

Portia Masigo
E mail: pmasigo@sars.gov.za

Meshack Moseri
E mail: MMoseri@sars.gov.za 
 

To find out more about tax and non residents click here.

Last Updated: 15/05/2017 2:06 PM     print this page
SARS eFiling eFiling Login eFiling Register Now eFiling Forgot Password eFiling Forgot Username E@syFile
FIND A PUBLICATION
FIND A FORM
FIND AN FAQ