Contacts for non resident entertainers and sports person

To see the process for withholding tax for non-resident entertainers and sports persons, click here.
 

Managers

Jacqui Msane
 
Funekile Mathebula
Nselelo Nxasana
 
Heidi-Marie Srsa
Email: HSrsa@sars.gov.za

Phiwokuhle Sethuntsa
Email: PSethuntsa@sars.gov.za
 
Sonet van Eeden
Email: svaneeden@sars.gov.za

Neo Kgosana
 

Team members

Portia Masigo
 
Dawid Swart
Email: dswart@sars.gov.za

Belinda Slabbert
Email: bslabbert@sars.gov.za

Dinah Morobane
Email: dmorobane@sars.gov.za

Kobus Coetzee
Email: kcoetzee1@sars.gov.za

Karina Osborne
Email: kosborne@sars.gov.za

Kenneth Kwape
Email: kkwape@sars.gov.za

Ceniel Bosch
Email: cbosch@sars.gov.za

Meshack Moseri
Email: MMoseri@sars.gov.za 
 

To find out more about tax and non residents click here.

Last Updated: 11/09/2019 1:42 PM     print this page
SARS eFiling eFiling Login eFiling Register Now eFiling Forgot Password eFiling Forgot Username E@syFile
FIND A PUBLICATION
FIND A FORM
FIND AN FAQ