Home » Latest News » 

Status of SARS branch offices and contact centre

Status of SARS branch offices and contact centre

25 July 2022 – Our current call volumes are high and waiting times extremely long. A number of our branches are also closed for in person visits. All our online services are available and we encourage taxpayers to make use of these.

The status of the SARS branches today as at 12:00:

EC Uitenhage Open
EC East London Closed
EC Gqeberha Open
EC Mthatha Open
FS/NC Welkom Open
FS/NC Bloemfontein Open
FS/NC Kimberley Open
FS/NC Kroonstad Closed
FS/NC Bethlehem Open
FS/NC Upington Closed
GN Soweto Closed
GN Pavilion Closed
GN Pretoria North Closed
GN Doringkloof Open
GN Rissik Open
GN Randburg Open
GN Roodepoort Open
GN Pretoria CDB Closed
GN Ashley Gardens Open
GS Alberton Office Open
GS Benoni Closed
GS Edenvale Closed
GS Vereeniging Open
GS Krugersdorp Open
GS Randfontein Open
GS Nigel  Closed
GS Springs Closed
GS Boksburg Closed
KZN Richardsbay Closed
KZN Port Shepstone Open
KZN Pietermaritzburg Closed
KZN Trescon Durban Closed
KZN Umhlanga Ridge Open
KZN New Castle Open
KZN Pinetown Closed
Limpopo Sibasa Open
Limpopo Giyani Open
Limpopo Lebowakgomo Open
Limpopo Polokwane Open
MP Witbank Open
MP Nelspruit Open
MP Standerton Open
NW Klerksdorp Open
NW Mmabatho Closed
NW Rustenburg Open
WC Bellville Open
WC Worcester Open
WC George Open
WC Beaufort West Open
WC Mitchells Plain Open
WC Paarl Open
WC Cape Town Open


EC = Eastern Cape

FS/NC = Free State/Northern Cape

GN = Gauteng North

GS = Gauteng South

KZN = Kwazulu-Natal

MP = Mpumalanga

NW = North West

WC = Western Cape

Share this page on: